31 Days: my favorites

Untitled-1

Welcome! Today is the last day in the 31 Days writing challenge, where I’ve posted every day (except three) for the month of October. Here are my favorite posts from this month:

Raising chickens to overcome fear of animals – I loved this post because I got to put up pictures of our chickens when they were cute little chicks, but also because this was a real issue with a real solution we experienced in the last year.

Food at school – I like being able to give practical, easy-to-implement tips like in this post. My favorite “treat” recipe is also included in this one.

Nourishing recipes worth taking time for: broth – broth is such an important part of natural, whole foods nutrition!

Recipes that saved my sanity – more practical tips, links, and recipes.

A nutty treat – I rarely do recipe posts with pictures, but this one was fun.

This post is part of the 31 Days writing challenge, during which I’ve detailed our family’s journey through autism as it relates to the one lifestyle change we made that had the greatest impact on our son’s recovery: nutrition. Click here for a list of all this month’s entries.

One thought on “31 Days: my favorites

Comments are closed.